 |
Current mood:  amused Category: Blogging
Kaysie found this website for me today http://www.dreamline-photo.com/
The guy is using one of my images as part of his portfolio, and it's painfully obvious that the photos on his site were taken by several photographers, further more the image of mine in question was taken from my Deviant Art account.
I would suggest anyone and everyone stay away from Dreamline Photo as obviously this man has no talent of his own or he's trying to lure girls into his basement with other peoples quality work.
If you support me you would like to bash someone up to devious bullshit I would suggest contacting the owner of Dreamline-Photo through the following address, phone, and email. Tear the fucker a new a asshole!
====UPDATE====
The owner complied and removed all material by myself and other artist, so I'm removing his contact info, thanks to everyone that flamed his ass and put him under pressure.
6:16 PM
Powered by  | | English | | Albanian | | Arabic | | Bulgarian | | Catalan | | Chinese | | Croatian | | Czech | | Danish | | Dutch | | Estonian | | Filipino | | Finnish | | French | | Galician | | German | | Greek | | Hebrew | | Hindi | | Hungarian | | Indonesian | | Italian | | Japanese | | Korean | | Latvian | | Lithuanian | | Maltese | | Norwegian | | Polish | | Portuguese | | Romanian | | Russian | | Serbian | | Slovak | | Slovenian | | Spanish | | Swedish | | Thai | | Turkish | | Ukrainian | | Vietnamese |
|