Apparently, there's an imposter in Virginia (U.S.A) who claims to be the Lord Kaiaphas. He has been pretending to be me for the past 4 years or more.
This imposter even convinced his wife,
Rhiannon, that he is the Lord Kaiaphas. So much so, that she had pictures of me in her myspace profile as if I were her husband. I've been informed, that this imposter is not a musician and is of dutch origin.
Incredibly, this imposter even has a small following of believers here in America. He has also been making posts as the Lord Kaiaphas in some yahoo 360 group/maillist called "new_satanic_age " for quite a while.
My friends from Ancient and I are taking care of this situation. Hopefully, it will soon be resolved, otherwise we will have to take legal action, since this false information and the impression this couple was giving to people is harming the band Ancient, as well as my personal life and reputation.
Below is the link to this fake Lord Kaiaphas and his wife, who has already removed my pictures from her profile.
http://360.yahoo.com/profile-s8Jj1No9dLTDvnRtzgSroWIBRweN4u5zhttp://profiles.yahoo.com/lord_kaiaphas666http://www.myspace.com/desadeangel666http://360.yahoo.com/profile-IOCJubQjf6PIRljsLA1HThe only official links of the Lord Kaiaphas (a.k.a. Zhyin) and my projects are:
www.kaiaphas.dewww.myspace.com/kaiaphaswww.thokkianvortex.comwww.myspace.com/thokkianvortexwww.minimal-criminal.comwww.myspace.com/minimalcriminalwww.myspace.com/zhyinhttp://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Kaiaphaswww.ladyomega.comAny other links you find on the web might not contain the right and updated info.
Please spread these news so that no one else is fooled by these people.